mobil.TUM 2021 – 12th International Scientific Conference on Mobility and Transport 


12th International Scientific Conference on Mobility and Transport

 2021 (Exact date TBA), Singapore


organised by TUM in Singapore


The 12th International Scientific Conference on Transport and Mobility (mobil.TUM 2021), is set to take place in 2021.

Should you wish to submit your abstract to another conference, you may proceed to do so. The portal on EasyChair will remain open and all existing and future submissions will be kept in confidence. Alternatively, should you wish to withdraw/update your submission, this option also exists on EasyChair. 

Information on the call for papers can be found here

Registration to participate in the mobil.TUM conference: Please feel free to submit your registration from now until further notice. Kindly submit your abstract (if applicable), otherwise, please proceed to register and make payment for the event in the registration tab below. 

Abstract registration deadline: Please feel free to submit your abstract from now until further notice
Click here to submit your abstract.

Kindly do not forget to offset your flight’s CO2 emissions (

For any enquiries, kindly contact


mobil.TUM 2021

  • Please write the name of your company/organisation. If you are a student, please indicate your institution of study.
  • Eg. Vegetarian. You may type "No" if there are none.
    View the privacy policy here:
  • Drop files here or
    Kindly upload your Certificate of Enrolment if you are registering as a "Doctoral Student".
  • Kindly fill in your matriculation number if you are registering as a TUM / TUM Asia student.
  • $ 0.00



 The Scientific Committee includes all the individuals who have kindly reviewed submissions for Mobil.TUM 2020. 

Antoniou Constantinos Technical University of Munich (TUM) Germany
Axhausen Kay ETH Zurich Switzerland
Azevedo Carlos Lima Technical University of Denmark Denmark
Bell Michael GH University of Sydney Australia
Bierlaire Michel EPF Lausanne Switzerland
Bogenberger Klaus Technical University of Munich (TUM) Germany
Busch Fritz Technical University of Munich (TUM) Germany
Cats Oded TU Delft Netherlands
Chaniotakis Emmanouil University College London UK
Charropadhyay Anupam Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Singapore
Cheah  Lynette Singapore University of Technology and Design (SUTD) Singapore
Choi  Keechoo Ajou University South Korea
Christofa Eleni University of Massachusetts Amherst USA
Dalla Chiara Bruno Politecnico di Torino Italy
De la Fortelle Arnauld Mines Paris Tech France
E Silva João de Abreu Instituto Superior Técnico Portugal
Friedrich Bernhard TU Braunschweig Germany
Geroliminis Nicolas EPF Lausanne Switzerland
Gonzales Eric University of Massachusetts Amherst USA
Head Larry University of Arizona USA
Hellendoom Hans J. TUM Delft Netherlands
Heydecker Ben University College London UK
Hoffmann Silja Bundeswehr University Munich Germany
Huapu Lu Tsinghua University China
Hyland Mike University of California Irvine USA
Jianxin Zheng Singapore Institute of Technology (SIT) Singapore
Kaparias Ioannis University of Southampton UK
Leonhardt Axel Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin Germany
Marzano Vitorio University of Naples Federico II Italy
Menendez Monica New York University Abu Dhabi
Meng Qiang National University of Singapore (NUS) Singapore
Moeckel Rolf Technical University of Munich (TUM) Germany
Nakamura Hideki Nagoya University Japan
Nielson Otto Anker DTU Kopenhagen  Denmark
Nocera   Silvio Universita IUAV di Venezia Italy
Pereira Francisco DTU Kopenhagen Denmark
Prato Carlo Giacomo University of Melbourne Australia
Rich  Jeppe DTU Kopenhagen Denmark
Schmoecker Jan-Dirk Kyoto University Japan
Shankar P. Jaya A*STAR  Singapore
Srikanthan Thambipillai Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Singapore
Stevanovic Aleksandar University of Pittsburgh USA
Theofilatos Athanasios Loughborough University UK
Van Arem Bart TU Delft Netherlands
Viti Francesco University of Luxembourg Luxembourg
Vortisch Peter Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Germany
Wang Zhiwei (David) Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Singapore
Winter Stefan University of Melbourne  Australia
Wong Yiik Diew Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Singapore
Wulfhorst Gebhard Technical University of Munich (TUM) Germany



© 2020 Technische Universität München Asia
German Institute of Science & Technology - TUM Asia Pte Ltd
CPE Reg. No. 200105229R | Registration Period 13.06.2017 - 12.06.2023